0 Menu

Salty 7 (Autumn 2019)


Salty 7 is a collection of poems and art by

Ellen Morgan Butler
Amelia Chilton
Maisie Chilton Tressler
Sophie Dixon
Richard Harkness
Jordan Hamel
Joy Holley
Briana Jamieson
Lizzie Murray
Sinead Overbye
Jane Paul
Charlie Pearson
Jonathan Peters
Georgia Phillips
Kate Spencer

Cover Illustration by Lizzie Murray
Edited and published by Maise Chilton Tressler and Jane Paul

13 x 20cm
34 pages
Staple bound
100gsm cover, colour
100gsm inside pages, B&W